Board of Directors

The Chamber is run by its members through an elected Board of Directors. The Board is responsible for the Chamber’s finances, affairs, and policies. A number of new Board members are selected each year through a nomination process.

2019 Board Members

Chairman of the Board
Krystan Koehn
Community National Bank & Trust

Lyle Martin
Cooperative Credit Union

Dillon Oder
Community National Bank & Trust

James Cantrell
Cantrell’s Fine Jewlery

Aaron Heckman
Commercial Bank

John Leonard

Nick McCollam
Derailed Commodity

Brandon Neal
Four State Maintenance Supply

Ashley Gossard
Heritage Homes – Keller Williams Hometown Partners

Griffin Walker
Boys and Girls Club

Ashley Tatman
Coffeyville Regional Medical Center

Sharon Caulkins
Sew N So

Susan Joplin
John Deere Coffeyville Works

Corrissa Walker

Ex-Officio Board Members

Trisha Purdon
Montgomery County Action Council

Mark Hall
City of Coffeyville

Craig Correll
USD 445

Upcoming Events

 Gold Members