Members Chamber Directory Listings Events History Tourism Relocation Links

2017 Board Members

The Chamber is run by its members through an elected Board of Directors.  The Board is responsible for the Chamber’s finances, affairs, and policies.  A number of new Board members are selected each year through a nomination process.

Harold Mann

State Farm

Larry Semmel

Community State Bank


Joe Fons
John Deere Coffeyville Works
James Cantrell
Cantrell's Fine Jewlery

Aaron Heckman

Commercial Bank

Yvonne Hull
Coffeyville Community College

Nick McCollam
Derailed Commodity

Brandon Neal

Four State Maintenance Supply


Chris McVey
Bartlett KANOMA
Angie Naden
Coffeyville SEKTAM


Griffin Walker

Boys and Girls Club

Ashley Tatman

Coffeyville Regional Medical Center


Eric Valle

Four County Mental Health

Sabrina Horner

Windsor Place

Ben Viets
Newkirk, Dennis & Buckes, Inc.

Kay Littlepage
Country Mart


Terry Leedy
Security 1st Title

Dillon Oder
State Farm


Phil Neely

Community National Bank


Lyle Martin

Cooperative Credit Union

Sharon Caulkins

Sew N So


Ex-Officio Members


Montgomery County Action Council
Kendal Francis
City of Coffeyville




Copyright © 2017 Coffeyville Area Chamber of Commerce.